The pot of Gold …

… is at ROSEHAVEN COTTAGE!
Oh my goodness!
A little over a week ago, I decided to follow some links from some of the blogs I frequent. One of them led to the fantastic talent of Cindy Garber Iverson. I wish that I had found her sooner because my life was missing out and I didn’t even know it. There isn’t a single thing at her shop that I don’t covet! LOL It’s the perfect spot to do some shopping in case anyone is looking to ‘gift’ me with anything….. I’m just saying …

Anywho, in addition to her many graphic and photography talents, Cindy also has a wonderful way of looking at life. I enjoy her blog as much as I do her many creations. On her sidebar, she has these little quips about herself and the one that really caught my eye was her “What makes me take the lens cap off my camera?” I won’t give away her answers here. You’ll simply HAVE to go see for yourself what I’m talking about.

I loved her work so much, that when I saw she was holding a draw for her Valentines Kitty cards, I knew I had to enter. And someone was smiling in my direction, because I was one of the winners! YAY! I can hardly wait until they arrive here at my door. I think I’ll have to frame a card it’s so cute!

I hope that you’ll enjoy her work as much as I do.

Tomorrow – a short note about textures and photography.

About Positive Polly

I am a retired Avionics Technician, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and dog owner. I enjoy knitting, baking, photography and photo editing.
This entry was posted in Business, Gift suggestions and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The pot of Gold …

  1. JW says:

    She does have a nice blog.

  2. eyegillian says:

    Congrats on being one of the winners — the Valentine’s cards do look cute!

Leave a Reply

