Photo Ops

I am just loving the visit with my son and his family. We did a great photo session yesterday and I have a couple of images worked.
This is my absolute fave!

This little one is cute because of the smile and the pose, but I’m not really happy with it overall: If anyone can make a suggestion on the pp, I would love to hear it.
Poor little Zoey had to make a quick trip to the outpatients today. She’s had a rash on her face since arriving, but it has been slowly spreading. Turns out she has Excema – poor sweetheart.

One other note, the weather has been continuous rain and wind so I’ve been fortunate in having her in the house with us for the last few days. 🙂
We had a mini Christmas yesterday and my new Christmas Cactus opened a single bloom for the special occasion.

See you all tomorrow – Hope you are having a wonderful week so far!

About Positive Polly

I am a retired Avionics Technician, wife, mother, sister, daughter, and dog owner. I enjoy knitting, baking, photography and photo editing.
This entry was posted in General, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo Ops

  1. She is so adorable. Your photo speaks volumes.
    Love the Christmas Plant also.
    Hope your staying warm. Were snowed in.. The first in many years.
    xo

  2. eyegillian says:

    These are lovely images of Zoey — I love the contrast between the serious posed shot and the happy candid one! Looks like you are having a wonderful visit.

Leave a Reply

